How do I remove a camera from my network?


There are two ways to remove a camera from your network. You can permanently remove the camera by deleting it from within the myhoophome application.

To delete a camera, tap on the camera icon at the bottom of your screen to open up the list of cameras and their live views. Open the live view screen of the camera you want to delete, and click the settings icon in the top right corner. At the bottom of the list of Camera Settings, you will find the option to delete the camera.

If you only want to temporarily remove it, you can either unplug it, or disable it temporarily from within the myhoophome application.