Can I share my Hoop account with additional users?


Yes. You first must create a profile for a new user, or they must create their own profile on the myhoophome application.

If the person has been seen by the Hoop already, they may be under Suggested Users in your Hoop app. Once the person has downloaded the myhoophome application and created their profile, you can also share access to your Hoop account with them. You cannot share your account with someone who does not have a profile.

You cannot share your Hoop account with existing Hoop users. They will need to create a separate account and profile to share your account, or else they will lose all of their data and have their profile overridden to share your account.